Hey guys!! :D

Good day! 😀 You know, aside from being a neophyte blogger here at wordpress.com , the thing that I really love doing is to draw. And I have my instagram page loaded with my artworks. Give me a visit? Thanks in advance! :*

Instagram : @allieariscayo

or just click this site:  https://instagram.com/allieariscayo/

12301670_865318610232825_1186193290517007132_n
Justin Bieber. Stencil drawing

-Allie♥

Published by

Anesthesia Through The Heart

I'm Allie. I make sad poems. Not all, but mostly. (Anesthesia Throught the Heart will be my project for 2018 or maybe the last 2 months of 2017. It will be filled with loss, heartaches, anything sad and how i got through it ) See you when I came back at blogging!

Leave a Reply

