Maybe Someday

We’ll be walking hands

by the lake with the stars above

looking at each other with my arms around your neck

we’ll be dancing through the night as the crickets sing.

 

I’ll wake up with you by my side

we will be dinking coffee on my favorite part at the porch

my heart would say that you are the right guy

and you look at me, hold my hand and say “I’m lucky to have you in my life”

 

–Allie♥

Published by

Anesthesia Through The Heart

I'm Allie. I make sad poems. Not all, but mostly. (Anesthesia Throught the Heart will be my project for 2018 or maybe the last 2 months of 2017. It will be filled with loss, heartaches, anything sad and how i got through it ) See you when I came back at blogging!

6 thoughts on “Maybe Someday”

Leave a Reply

