will never be

When will I be good enough?

When I became the best-est?

When I learned my lesson?

When I make you proud even once?

When I stopped believing?

When I stay silent?

Well, even if I do everything,

I will never be good enough.

Allie..

Published by

Anesthesia Through The Heart

I'm Allie. I make sad poems. Not all, but mostly. (Anesthesia Throught the Heart will be my project for 2018 or maybe the last 2 months of 2017. It will be filled with loss, heartaches, anything sad and how i got through it ) See you when I came back at blogging!

8 thoughts on “will never be”

Leave a Reply

