STORM

I can hear the rain fall

As I hear my thoughts fall too

I think about you.

 

You said you’re a rain

but why do I see a storm?

everything is gray.

 

When will you leave me?

Don’t need you inside my head

Sun, please shine on me.

 


another depressing poem from Allie ❤

Published by

Anesthesia Through The Heart

I'm Allie. I make sad poems. Not all, but mostly. (Anesthesia Throught the Heart will be my project for 2018 or maybe the last 2 months of 2017. It will be filled with loss, heartaches, anything sad and how i got through it ) See you when I came back at blogging!

2 thoughts on “STORM”

  1. I got reminded of the Maroon 5 lines “How did the rain become a storm? When did the clouds begin to form?” Such a bittersweet song, the same vibe evoked by this short poem of yours. I wish you sun too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

